Lodge Executive Committee

The Lodge Executive Committee (LEC) is directly responsible for making decisions within the Lodge. Chaired by the Lodge Chief, this committee plans and runs the year for the Lodge. There are multiple ways to get involved on the LEC, all of which are fun and interesting. For more information of the Lodge Executive Committee, contact our Lodge Chief Thackery. 

Lodge Chief Thackery Moreland tmoreland@oalodge491.org
V.C. of Activities Jackson Zagone jzagone@oalodge491.org
V.C of Administration VACANT N/A
V.C of Programs VACANT N/A
V.C of Membership Max Blankenship max@oalodge491.org
Treasurer Harper Herzog hherzog@oalodge491.org
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Daniel Stockton dstockton@oalodge491.org
Vigil Chief James Alexander jalexander@oalodge491.org
Lodge Adviser Seth Roy sroy@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Activities Laurie Cross lcross@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Administration Sean Jacox sjacox@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Programs Susie Smelser ssmelser@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Membership Sean Jacox sjacox@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Treasury Michelle Stockton mstockton@oalodge491.org
Vigil Adviser Seth Roy sroy@oalodge491.org

Chapter Leadership Teams

Chapter Chiefs lead their specific chapter meetings and events. They hold a vote on the Lodge Executive Committee, and are in charge of scheduling and conducting Unit Elections. For more chapter information, visit our chapter page here. To schedule a Unit Election, click here. 

Hyas Lamonte (Fremont District)

Chapter Chief:

Chapter Adviser: Chris Henningsen

Klamath (Klamath District)

Chapter Chief:

Chapter Adviser: Ken Goswick

Mow-A-Toc (Pacific Rivers District)

Chapter Chief:

Chapter Adviser: Daniel Washburn

Pi-Ahi Ola Pits-Ki Chuck (Wild Rivers District)

Chapter Chief:

Chapter Adviser: