Lodge Executive Committee 2022

The Lodge Executive Committee (LEC) is directly responsible for making decisions within the Lodge. Chaired by the Lodge Chief, this committee plans and runs the year for the Lodge. There are multiple ways to get involved on the LEC, all of which are fun and interesting. For more information of the Lodge Executive Committee, contact our Lodge:

Lodge Chief Jackson Zagone jzagone@oalodge491.org
V.C. of Activities Wyatt Banton wbanton@oalodge491.org
V.C of Administration Campbell Nielsen cnielsen@oalodge491.org
V.C of Programs Nadia Zawinsky nzawinsky@oalodge491.0rg
V.C of Membership Open Position Inquire w/Lodge @oalodge491.org
Treasurer/Trading Post Anson Fleck afleck@oalodge491.org
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Thackery Moreland tmoreland@oalodge491.org
Vigil Chief Dirk Smelser dsmelser@oalodge491.org
Lodge Adviser Seth Roy sroy@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Activities Michelle Stockton mstockton@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Administration Open Position Inquire w/Lodge admin@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Programs Susie Smelser ssmelser@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Membership Matt Blankenship mblankenship@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Treasury Michelle Stockton mstockton@oalodge491.org
Vigil Adviser Seth Roy sroy@oalodge491.org

Chapter Leadership Teams

Chapter Chiefs lead their specific chapter meetings and events. They hold a vote on the Lodge Executive Committee, and are in charge of scheduling and conducting Unit Elections. For more chapter information, visit our chapter page here. To schedule a Unit Election, click here.

Hyas Lamonte (Fremont District)

Chapter Chief:  Wyatt Banton              wbanton@oalodge491.org

Chapter Adviser: Matt Banton                  mbanton@oalodge491.0rg

Klamath (Klamath District)

Chapter Chief: Johnathon Laitinen               jlaitinen@oalodge491.org

Chapter Adviser: Ken Goswick                  kgoswick@oalodge491.org

Mow-A-Toc (Pacific Rivers District)

Chapter Chief: Daniel Gale            dgale@oalodge491.0rg

Chapter Adviser: Daniel Washburn           dwashburn@oalodge491.org

Pi-Ahi Ola Pits-Ki Chuck (Wild Rivers District)

Chapter Chief: Payshens Cichy        pcichy@oalodge491.org

Chapter Vice Chief of Activities:  Magnolia Schnobrich        mschnobrich@oalodge491.org

 

Chapter Adviser:  Cody Taylor       ctaylor@oalodge491.org

Chapter Associate Adviser: Ryan Schnobrich         rschnobrich@oalodge491.org

 

Announcing our NEW LEC for 2023

Lodge Chief Nadia Zawinsky nzawinsky@oalodge491.0rg
V.C. of Activities Paychens Cichy pcichy@oalodge491.0rg
V.C of Administration Anson Fleck afleck@oalodge491.org
V.C of Programs Eoghan Morgan emorgan@oalodge491.org
V.C of Membership Tristan Green tgreen@oalodge491.org
V.C of Treasury/Trading Post Jonny Morris jmorris@oalodge491.org
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Jackson Zagone jzagone@oalodge491.org
Vigil Chief Dirk Smelser dsmelser@oalodge491.org
Lodge Adviser Mark Lillich mlillich@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Activities Michelle Stockton mstockton@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Administration Susie Smelser ssmelser@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Programs Valerie Zawinsky vzawinsky@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Membership Marc Stewart mstewart@oalodge491.org
Associate L.A – Treasury Michelle Stockton mstockton@oalodge491.org
Vigil Adviser Seth Roy sroy@oalodge491.org