Congrats to the newly elected Lo La’Qam Geela LEC team! Left to right: Gage Ford (VC Activities), Niko Bucann (VC Program), Daniel Stockton (Lodge Chief), Jonathan Morris (VC Membership), Eric Verheyden (VC Admin), Thackery Moreland (Treasurer)

 

Lodge Executive Committee

Lodge Chief Daniel Stockton lodgechief@oalodge491.org
Lodge Adviser James Richard Verheyden, MD lodgeadviser@oalodge491.org
Past Lodge Adviser Mark Smith msmith@oalodge491.org
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Dirk Smelser dsmelser@oalodge491.org
Penultimate Lodge Chief James Paul Verheyden jverheyden@oalodge491.org
VC Administration Eric Verheyden everheyden@oalodge491.org
VC Administration Adviser Sean Jacox sjacox@oalodge491.org
VC Membership Jonathan Morris jmorris@oalodge491.org
VC Membership Adviser Sean Jacox sjacox@oalodge491.org
Treasurer Thackery Morelan tmoreland@oalodge491.org
Treasurer Adviser  Michelle Stockton mstockton@oalodge491.org
VC Program Niko Bucann nbucann@oalodge491.org
VC Program Adviser Laurie Cross lcross@oalodge491.org
VC Activities Gage Ford gford@oalodge491.org
VC Activities Adviser Susie Smelser ssmelser@oalodge491.org
Vigil Adviser Seth Roy sroy@oalodge491.org

Chapter Leadership Teams

Hyas Lamonte (Fremont District)

Chapter Chief Harper Herzog hherzog@oalodge491.org
Chapter Adviser Chris Henningsen chenningsen@oalodge491.org
VC Elections Ethan Decker  
VC Activities Jack Henningsen  
VC Ceremonies Ryan Schrank  

Klamath (Klamath District)

Chapter Chief Matt Elfbrandt melfbrandt@oalodge491.org
Chapter Adviser Ken Goswick kgoswick@oalodge491.org

Mow-A-Toc (Pacific Rivers District)

Chapter Chief Jackson Zagone jzagone@oalodge491.org
Chapter Adviser Daniel Washburn dwashburn@oalodge491.org

Pi-Ahi Ola Pits-Ki Chuck (Wild Rivers District)

Chapter Chief Spencer Patten spatten@oalodge491.org
Chapter Adviser Erin Wolf Rambo ewolframbo@oalodge491.org
Chapter Vice-Chief Alexander Bradley-Hawley